Is cucumber a cruciferous?

No, Cruciferous vegetables are vegetables of the Brassicaceae (also called Cruciferae) family raised for food production such as bok choy, broccoli, Brussels sprouts, cauliflower, cabbage, kale, garden cress, mustard plant and other similar and related green leaf vegetables.