Who is alan parson?

If you mean who is Alan Parsons, he is an English audio engineer, songwriter, musician, and record producer. He worked on several albums such as Abbey Road and Let It Be, and Dark Side of the Moon. He was also a founding member of the Alan Parsons Project, a British rock band from 1975 to 1990.