Who was the rottweiler from the masked singer?

The Masked Singer revealed the winner of Season 2 and unmasked the rest of its contestants in the season finale Wednesday, December 18. And finishing in second place? Rottweiler, who turned out to be none other than Chris Daughtry, as many had guessed.