How do you get the seeds out of a watermelon?

Slice the watermelon into quarters. Cut each quarter in half again. Locate the row of seeds in the wedge of the watermelon. Cut a diagonal slice just above the seed line on both sides. Cutting along the seed line will create a seedless wedge of flesh that can be removed and cubed.