How long does it take to cook a nineteen pound turkey at three twenty five?

For reference only, I cooked a 19.8 pound turkey, stuffed, in my wall oven at 350 degrees on the convection bake function. Basted it every 30 minutes. Took it out after 4 hours and temp probe was used. Perfect. Ovens vary, so your timing may be significantly more or less.