What is swedish christmas porridge?

It's a rice porridge that is traditionally served at Christmas in most Swedish homes. The porridge is made of short-grained rice, salt, sugar and butter. The porridge shall be cooked first with water and then with milk along with a cinnamon stick. Served normally with dusted cinnamon and milk.