How many elements on the periodic table are named after a moon of neptune?

Names of Neptune moons are Triton, Proteus, Despina, Thalassa, Larissa, Naiad, Nereid, Halimede, Galatea, Neso, Sao, Laomedeia, Psamathe, Hippocamp. I do not think any of them is name of an element.