Can i get a thousand dollar bill?

$1000 bills were last printed in 1945, with a series date of 1934 printed on the bill. They remain legal tender, but since 1969, are no longer distributed by the Federal Reserve. Most of those still available are considered collectors items, and they're available from coin dealers and auction sites.