How many dogs does millie bobby brown have?

Millie Bobby Brown and her family have six dogs in total. There's Winnie, Millie's own puppy. There's Nora, a mini cavapoowho lives In London. There's Leo, a mini goldendoodle. And there's Luna, a tiny fluffy black puppy. The family also own two English mastiffa calle Ronnie and Reggie.