What is the cast of ocean's eight?

The cast includes: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Mindy Kaling, Daniella Rabbani, Gemma Forbes, Francesca Calo, Midori Francis, Charlotte Kirk, Elliott Gould, Griffin Dunne, Brian J. Carter, Richard Armitage.