What are adjectives for fall?

If you are talking about the season Fall, some good adjectives would be cozy, crisp, earthy, spooky, enchanting, abundant, autumnal, leaf-strewn, brisk, orange, fireside, chilly, pumpkin-spiced, and rainy.