What is the name of the plant where nemo lives?

If you are talking about the animated movie Finding Nemo, they do not live in a plant. They live in a sea anemone like all other clownfish do. An anemone is an animal with tentacles, like an upside-down jellyfish. The tentacles have stinging cells that kill everything except the clownfish.