When was super mario logan born?

Logan Austin Thirtyacre (born: November 17, 1994), better known online as SML (formerly SuperMarioLogan) is an American YouTuber who's well known for making puppet videos. From 2007 to 2021, he was known for using plushies from Mario games and also used toys which are non-Nintendo as well.

---

Logan Austin Thirtyacre, better known online as SML (formerly SuperMarioLogan) is an American YouTuber who's well known for making puppet videos. He was born November 17, 1994.