Who is stronger a bear or a gorilla?

According to Joe Rogan, the gorilla has way more dexterity and dynamic ability to manipulate its opponent, and the strength to impose its will, but how would it actually kill the bear. The bear's mouth and ability to kill with its powerful jaws and sharp teeth could easily bring the fight to an end.