How long do you bake thin pork chops?

About 25 to 30 minutes, this will prevent thin pork chops from drying out in the oven.

---

At 350°F about 20 minutes. Cook pork until it reaches internal temperature between 145° F. (medium rare) and 160° F. (medium), followed by a 3 minute rest.