What is the combustion point of human hair?

Combustion points of human hair can depend on the Hair texture, Moisture content, health of the hair, natural condition of your hair and scalp, Hair products being used, and some Medical conditions. In general, Human hair burns at the same temperature as paper, which is 451° F or 233° C.