Who is pippin freddy?

Pip the Penguin (voiced by Jet Jurgensmeyer in Seasons 1-2, Tucker Chandler in Season 3-present) – A young delivery bird who serves as Freddy's navigator and is the main protagonist of the series, along with Freddy.