Who sings sleeping bunnies?

according to you tube, sleeping bunnies is performed by little baby bum. Little Baby Bum is a British YouTube channel that specializes in 3D animation videos of both traditional nursery rhymes and their own original children's songs. operated by husband and wife team of Derek and Cannis Holder