Who sings never rita?

Who sings never rita? "Neverita" is a song by Puerto Rican rapper Bad Bunny from his 5th studio album Un Verano Sin Ti (2022), which it appeared as the 8th track. The song was released on August 22, 2022, along with its music video as the 7th single from Un Verano Sin Ti.

---

Neverita is a song by Puerto Rican rapper Bad Bunny