Did aaron rodgers get traded?

No. Based on the figures of the contract extension Rodgers signed with Green Bay in 2018 and restructured in 2019, if the Packers were to trade him in 2020 with a pre-June 1 designation, they would actually lose $29.5 million in salary cap space.