What were the first five songs played on m. t. v.?

The first 5 songs played on MTV were Video Killed the Radio Star by The Buggles, You Better Run by Pat Benatar, She Won't Dance With Me by Rod Stewart, You Better You Bet by The Who, and Little Suzi's On the Up by Ph. D.