What's the eighth planet?

Neptune is the eighth and farthest known planet from the Sun in the Solar System. It is the fourth-largest planet by diameter, the third-most-massive planet, and the densest giant planet. Neptune is 17 times the mass of Earth, slightly more massive than its near-twin Uranus.