What's the volume in pikachu?

Pikachu Evolution and Statistics Base stats. Attack - 112. Defence - 96. Stamina - 111. Max CP. Level 15. Research encounters - 402. Level 20. ... Max CP with weather boost. Level 25 (raids) - 670. Level 35 (wild) - 871. Max HP. Level 40 - 99. Size. Height - 0.4 m. Weight - 6 kg.