Where is love it or listed filmed?

Love It or List It was based in Toronto and other surrounding areas in Ontario, Canada.

---

Love It or List It was filmed around Toronto, Canada, from 2008 to 2014. Starting in 2014, filming moved to North Carolina in the United States. There are also some Love It or List It spinoffs filmed in other places.