What's the average heartbeat per minute?

60 to 100

---

The average resting heartbeat is 60 to 100 beats per minute.

---

The average adult male heart rate is between 70 and 72 beats per minute, while the average for adult women is between 78 and 82 beats. This difference is largely accounted for by the size of the heart, which is typically smaller in females than males.