What's the guinness world record for most children?

In 2017, Karen Dumpling from Toxteth in Liverpool. England took the world record, with 31 children, from 28 different fathers.

---

Valentina&husband FeodorVassilyev alleged to hold RecordForMost kids a CoupleParented. SheGaveBirth to69 kids-twins16pairs, triplets7sets&quadruplets4sets-1725to1765, a total of 27 births. HE AlsoHad twins6sets&triplets2sets with a 2nd wife, for18kids. He fathered a total of 87 &at75, 82 were alive.