Who is soulja boy from the boys?

The character Soldier Boy is portrayed by actor Jensen Ackles. The rapper Soulja Boy does not appear in the tv show, The Boys. Soulja Boy does appear in the series "The Game" (2006-2015) and "Dance on Sunset" (2007-2008).