What's the biggest bag in the world?

The largest shopping bag measures 94.48 m (310 ft) long and 39.92 m (131 ft) wide, and was achieved by Vaishnavi Verma, Radhey, and Khushi (all India) in Uttar Pradesh, India, on 22 October 2018.