Do your feet ever stop growing?

Yes, feet typically stop growing around the same time as the rest of your body.

---

Feet stop growing when the bones stop growing, usually by the age of 20. However, feet can still change even though they aren't growing. Feet will flatten out due to age, which causes widening and elongation.