Who is the moon lord in terraria?

The final boss he has 124,000 life

---

The Moon Lord is the final boss of the Celestial Event, and is also implemented as the final boss and main antagonist of Terraria. To summon the Moon Lord, the four Celestial Pillars must be defeated (Nebula, Solar, Stardust, Vortex).