Who is rob bellucci?

Robert Belushi is an American actor. He is best known for his work on Sorority Row, One Small Hitch, and Valentine's Day. On television, he is best known as Allen on the third season of Spike TV's The Joe Schmo Show and Linus the Bartender on final season of CBS's How I Met Your Mother.