Name some herbivore dinosaurs?

Some examples of herbivorous dinosaurs were the Triceratops, Stegasaurus, Ankylosaurus, Diplodocus and Brachiosaurus. Herbivores vastly outnumbered meat-eaters in prehistoric times.