Who is bella caroli?

Bela Karolyi was a Romanian gymnastics coach who became a US women's gymnastic coach. He retired from coaching in1996 after the Olympics.

---

Bela Karolyi is a former gymnastics coach for the United States and Romania. He has been accused of abusing the female gymnasts who trained with him.