What's the pokemon for december tenth?

Official trailer and poster revealed for new Diamond & Pearl episodes of the Pokémon anime that will air in Japan on December 3 and December 10, Dawn, Piplup, Dialga, Palkia and more Sinnoh elements will be featured.