How do i reheat twice baked potatoes?

An excellent way to reheat twice baked potatoes is to first: remove any toppings like sour cream, next preheat the oven to 350, brush your potato with butter for moisture, place your potato in the middle rack, and let cook for 15-20 minutes or until a desirable temperature has been reached.