How old are squishmallows?

5 years old. Squishmallows is a brand of stuffed toy that was launched in 2017 by Kelly Toys Holdings LLC. Squishmallows are round and come in a variety of colors, sizes, animals, and textures. The brand has created over 800 squishmallows characters with unique names and background stories.