Tell me about gilead pharmaceuticals?

Gilead Sciences, Inc., is an American biopharmaceutical company headquartered in Foster City, California. It’s focus is on researching and developing antiviral drugs used in the treatment of HIV, hepatitis B, hepatitis C, and influenza, including Harvoni and Sovaldi; and also well known for Tamiflu.