What is the b. m. w. x. one?

What Is the 2021 BMW X1? The 5-seat Luxury SUV BMW X1 is good for people who want good cabin space & ample cargo room in a SMALL SUV that’s easy to maneuver. The X1’s sole engine is a 228-horsepower, turbocharged 2.0-liter 4-cylinder that pairs with an 8-speed automatic transmission. Per Cars.com