How long did the mayflower sail?

The Mayflower departed Plymouth, England on September 6th, 1620 and arrived at present-day Cape Cod on November 9th, 1620. After attempting to sail south to Virginia, the Mayflower dropped anchor near Cape Cod on November 11th, 1620.