Who are the bad guys in ninjago?

The bad guys in the Ninjago Netflix series are Lord Garmadon, the serpentine, Moro and the ghosts, the Jin, Asphera, the time twins, the reincarnated Garmadon, the oni, Onigami currently. The bad guys in the Ninjado movie are Garmadon and his generals.