What is miley cyrus's ten most popular songs?

10. Butterfly Fly Away 9. FU 8. Malibu 7. Can’t Be Tamed 6. Adore You 5. When I Look at You 4. We Can’t Stop 3. Party In the U.S.A. 2. The Climb 1. Wrecking Ball