What song has made the most in royalties?

No denying the enduring power of “White Christmas.” With over 100 million copies sold, the perennial classic has countless of covers. But it's Bing Crosby's version from the movie “Holiday Inn” (later re-recorded for another holiday movie titled “White Christmas") that remains the most popular.