When did the wild fire start in australia?

The wild fires in Australia started in early November of 2019

---

The first major bushfires began even before the official arrival of spring in June and then new out-of-control fires sprung up at the beginning of Sept. 2019. The fire situation worsened significantly at the beginning of Nov. 2019.