What is eddie murphy's movie on netflix?

Netflix has an as of yet untitled comedy in the works with Eddie Murphy as reported by The Hollywood Reporter. Eddie Murphy is partnering up with Jonah Hill to star in the movie. They will be joined by Black-ish writer Kenya Barris who will direct for his directorial debut.