Who is the green marvel superhero?

Hulk. The Incredible Hulk is one of the most recognizable characters on this list and makes for one of Marvel's most dominating and iconic characters. Genetically altered through gamma radiation, Bruce Banner can transform into the green muscle-bound Hulk whenever Bruce is angry or distressed.