What's roblox adopt me?

"Adopt Me!" is a roleplaying game in which you take on the role of either parent or baby. It is available on the Roblox gaming platform.

---

Adopt Me is a free online game from Roblox, which allows you to build homes, raise cute pets and make online friends.