How many sixty point games did kobe bryant have?

Both Michael Jordan and Kobe Bryant recorded five games in their careers of 60 points or more. Kobe recorded 81, 65, 62, 61 and 60 points in regular season games. Michael Jordan recorded 69, 64, 63 (in playoffs), 61 and 61.