Who plays cruella?

Betty Lou Gerson voiced the Disney cartoon. Emma Stone, Glenn Close, Wendy Raquel Robinson and Victoria Smurfit all played live action versions. Additional animation voice actresses are Michelle Gomez and April Winchell. Susanne Blakeslee is the current animation voice actress for Cruella DeVille.