What's the southern crown constellation?

The constellation Corona Australis, is located in the southern hemisphere of the sky. Known as the Southern Crown, it is visible from latitudes south of 44 degrees from May thru July. It can be seen in the north hemisphere in August. It ranks 80th in size among the 88 constellations in the night sky