Who is nominated for the twenty twenty oscars?

For the 2020 Oscars, lead actress nominees were Cynthia Erivo, Scarlet Johansson, Saoirse Ronan, Charlize Theron, and Renee Zellweger. Lead Actor nominees were Antonio Banderas, Leonardo DiCaprio, Adam Driver, Joaquin Phoenix, and Jonathan Pryce.